RUS

|

ENG

|

KAZ

Therapeutic

cosmetology

Problem skin is already not the problem!

Advanced methods – exellent result!

01

Acne treatment

Beautiful and healthy skin without rashes and redness is the dream of each of us regardless of gender or age. In our center dreams become a reality thanks to long-term experience of successful treatment of this disease. Do not be afraid to take the first step towards beauty and health together with "Tulip Medicine" and Register for treatment of acne with the best specialists in the city of Astana.

Acne treatment

Clean skin

Healthy skin

Elimination of postacne (spots, scars)

Price: from 3,500 KZT

02

Peel

To eliminate defects of face and body skin with the help of peel is quite safe solution. Thanks to the peel, the skin becomes youthful, radiant and fresh. It removes necrotic cells, increases tone and stiffness of skin, pigment spots and post-acne spots disappear. In our center, we are glad to offer you a variety of peel types for both rejuvenation and to solve various cosmetic problems of the skin!

Skin rejuvenation

Skin renewal

Skin tone and stiffness

Skin radiance

Pore narrowing

Removal of pigment spots, acne

Acne treatment

Price: from 8,700 KZT

03

Cryotherapy

Useful cold for beauty and health! Cryotherapy with liquid nitrogen provides an effect on the skin chilled to low temperatures by liquefied nitrogen. The procedure allows removing various viral formations of the skin, to carry out the cryomassages of the skin of the face and body, scalp, which helps to reduce sebum of the skin, improve blood circulation, has a good anti-inflammatory effect.

Cryodestruction of warts

Reducing

 sebum of the skin

Acne treatment

Healthy complexion

Improving hair growth

Price: from 500 KZT

04

Electrocoagulation

Electrocoagulation is a method of impact high frequency alternating current on the skin. With the use of this procedure it is possible to successfully remove warts, moles and papillomas on the face and any other parts of your body.

Removing papillomas

Removing moles

Removing warts

Removing keratomas

Price: from 400 KZT

05

Treatment of verrucas planae

Verrucas planae is a dermatological disease that appears when infected with a certain virus and accompanied by the appearance small heights of bodily color on the skin. More often this disease appears in children, but it is possible the occurrence of disease in an adult condition. The most effective method of removal of skin manifestations of the disease is mechanical removal.

Clean skin

Treatment of verrucas planae

Healthy skin

Safe removal of verrucas

planae in adults and children

Price: from 400 KZT

06

Laser removal of tumors

Each of us wants to have a beautiful, even and healthy skin. Therefore, the appearance of various entities on it causes discomfort and anxiety. The removal of tumors by laser is a very common, effective and safe method of getting rid of this dermatological problem. The energy of the laser point-source affects the object being removed, destroying it without damaging the surrounding tissues. Precise laser technologies are also ideal for removing scars of different origins.

Bloodless

removal

Low

 injury rate of the skin

Fast removal of

 tumors

Scar removal

Low risk

of side effects

Price: from 5,000 KZT

 

Removing moles and warts, as well as safety removal of papillomas! Register for a consultation with the best specialists in the capital.

Contacts

 Residential Estate “Highvill Astana”

 25, Ave. Republic

 21 B, Baraeva Str

 8/2, Mambetova Str.

 8 (7172) 51 34 32

8 (701) 913 60 50

 8 (7172) 30 93 27

 8 (701) 795 38 12

 8 (7172) 99 74 00

 8 (701) 795 38 11

 8 (7172) 44 00 01

 8 (701) 800 62 66

 info@t-med.kz

Social networking services

Cosmetology center "Tulip medicine", Astana. All rights reserved.

Лечебная

Косметология

Проблемная кожа - уже не проблема!
Прогрессивные методики – замечательный результат!

01

Лечение угрей (акне)

Красивая и здоровая кожа без высыпаний и покраснений – мечта каждого из нас вне зависимости от пола или возраста. В нашем центре мечты становятся реальностью благодаря многолетнему опыту успешного лечения данного заболевания. Не бойтесь сделать первый шаг навстречу красоте и здоровью вместе с «Tulip Medicine» и запишитесь на лечение угрей с лучшими специалистами в городе Астана.

Лечение акне

Чистая кожа

Здоровая кожа

Устранение постакне (пятна, рубцы)

Цена: от 3 500 тг.

02

Пилинг

Устранить недостатки кожи лица и тела при помощи пилинга – вполне безопасное решение. Благодаря пилингу кожа приобретает молодость, сияние и свежесть. Удаляются омертвевшие клеточки, повышается тонус и эластичность кожных покровов, исчезают пигментные пятна, пятна постакне. В нашем центре, мы рады предложить Вам самые различные виды пилинга как для омоложения, так и для решения различных косметологических проблем кожи!

Омоложение кожи

Обновление кожи

Тонус и эластичность кожи

Сияние кожи

Сужение пор

Удаление пигментных пятен, акне

Лечение акне

Цена: от 8 700 тг.

03

Криотерапия

Полезный холод для красоты и здоровья! Криотерапия жидким азотом предусматривает воздействие на кожу, охлаждённым до низких температур сжиженным азотом. Процедура позволяет удалять различные вирусные образования кожи, проводить криомассажи кожи лица и тела, волосистой части головы, что способствует снижению сальности кожных покровов, улучшению кровообращения, оказывает хороший противовоспалительный эффект.

Криодеструкция бородавок

Снижение
сальности кожи

Лечение акне

Здоровый цвет лица

Цена: от 500 тг.

Улучшение роста волос

04

Электрокоагуляция

Электрокоагуляция - метод воздействия на кожу переменного тока высокой частоты. При помощи данной процедуры возможно успешно удалять бородавки, родинки и папилломы на лице и с любых других частей вашего тела.

Удаление папиллом

Удаление родинок

Удаление бородавок

Удаление кератом

Цена: от 400 тг.

Лечение контагиозного моллюска

05

Контагиозный моллюск – это дерматологическое заболевание, появляющееся при инфицировании определённым вирусом и сопровождающееся появлением на коже небольших возвышений телесного цвета. Чаще данное заболевание появляется у детей, но возможно возникновение заболевания во взрослом состоянии. Наиболее эффективным методом удаления кожных проявлений заболевания – является механическое удаление.

Чистая кожа

Лечение контагиозного моллюска

Здоровая кожа

Безопасное удаление контагиозного
моллюска у взрослых и детей

Цена: от 400 тг.

Лазерное удаление новообразований

06

Каждый из нас мечтает иметь красивую, ровную и здоровую кожу. Поэтому появление на ней различных образований вызывает дискомфорт и беспокойство. Удаление новообразований при помощи лазера - очень распространённый, эффективный и безопасный метод избавления от этой дерматологической проблемы. Энергия лазера точечно воздействует на удаляемый объект, разрушая его, при этом не травмируя окружающие ткани. Точные лазерные технологии также идеально подходят для устранения рубцов различного происхождения.

Бескровное
удаление

Низкая
травматичность кожи

Быстрое удаление
новообразования

Устранение рубцов

Низкий риск
побочных эффектов

Цена: от 5 000 тг.

Удаление родинок и бородавок в Астане, а также безопасное удаление папиллом! Запишитесь на консультацию к лучшим специалистам в столице

Контакты

ЖК "Хайвилл Астана"

пр. Республики 25

ул. Бараева 21 Б

ул. Бокейхана 8/2

8 (7172) 51 34 32

8 (701) 913 60 50

8 (7172) 30 93 27

8 (701) 795 38 12

8 (7172) 99 74 00

8 (701) 795 38 11

8 (7172) 44 00 01

8 (701) 800 62 66

info@t-med.kz

Мы в соц. сетях

Центр косметологии «Tulip Medicine», г. Астана. © Все права защищены.