RUS

|

ENG

|

KAZ

Professional

Cosmetics

On the guard of beauty!

     Institute Laboratory Soskin-Paris is a cosmetic research laboratory located in a unique region with strong plant traditions, between the towns of Grasse and Nice, founded more than twenty years ago.

     The Institute Soskin-Paris has invested many works in clinical research and development of professional cosmetics, focusing on the medical approach, using high-efficiency advanced formulas. The effect of traditional cosmetic products of the line is based on the mechanism of passive, slow penetration of active substances into the skin, suitable as a means for sensitive skin.

     The laboratory Soskin-Paris uses the technology of encapsulation of pure active ingredients into the coat (microcapsules, liposomes), which increases the penetration of concentrated doses of substances in the skin and increases their effectiveness, because they are delivered and distributed purposefully.

 Soskin-Paris Laboratory is the first in the world developed and patented a unique way to encapsulate the extract of the GOTU KOLA (CENTELLA ASIATICA) plant in the highest concentration, which was not possible to reach anyone before. This development is actively used exclusively in the preparations of own cosmetic lines (Soskin-Paris, Helionature, Tom Robinn).

 

Register for the consultation to the best specialists in the city.

Contacts

 Residential Estate “Highvill Astana”

 25, Ave. Republic

 21 B, Baraeva Str

 8/2, Mambetova Str.

 8 (7172) 51 34 32

8 (701) 913 60 50

 8 (7172) 30 93 27

 8 (701) 795 38 12

 8 (7172) 99 74 00

 8 (701) 795 38 11

 8 (7172) 44 00 01

 8 (701) 800 62 66

 info@t-med.kz

Social networking services

Центр косметологии «Tulip Medicine», г. Астана. © Все права защищены.

RUS

|

KAZ

Профессиональная
Косметика

На страже красоты!

     Institute Laboratorу Soskin-Paris – косметическая исследовательская лаборатория, расположенная в уникальном регионе с сильными растительными традициями, между городами Грасс и Ницца, основана более двадцати лет назад.

     Институт Soskin-Paris вложил множество трудов в клинические исследования и разработку профессиональной косметики, фокусируя внимание на медицинском подходе, используя при этом высокоэффективные передовые формулы. Действие традиционных косметических средств линии основано на механизме пассивного, медленного проникновения активных веществ в кожу, подходят как средства для чувствительной кожи.

     В лаборатории Soskin-Paris используют технологию инкапсулирования чистых активных ингредиентов в оболочку (микрокапсулы, липосомы), что усиливает проникновение концентрированных доз веществ в кожу и увеличивает их эффективность, т.к. доставляются и распределяются они целенаправленно.

 

Лаборатория Soskin-Paris первая в мире разработала и запатентовала уникальный способ инкапсулирования экстракта растения ЦЕНТЕЛЛЫ АЗИАТИКИ в максимально высокой концентрации, чего не удавалось достичь никому ранее. Эта разработка активно используется исключительно в препаратах собственных косметических линий (Soskin-Paris, Helionature, Tom Robinn).

Запишитесь на консультацию
к лучшим специалистам города

Контакты

ЖК "Хайвилл Астана"

пр. Республики 25

ул. Бараева 21 Б

ул. А. Мамбетова 8/2

8 (7172) 51 34 32

8 (701) 913 60 50

8 (7172) 30 93 27

8 (701) 795 38 12

8 (7172) 99 74 00

8 (701) 795 38 11

8 (7172) 44 00 01

8 (701) 800 62 66

info@t-med.kz

Мы в соц. сетях

Центр косметологии «Tulip Medicine», г. Астана. © Все права защищены.